A new phase

IMG_1416Some people say that it’s friends who play a vital role in our lives. And some say, its all going on your own, there’s little guidance you’ll get. Well, for me its friends who influence me a lot in day to day activities. I donno whether it’s a blessing or a curse, but at the end of the day, I feel great that I have such great company. Sometimes, I feel being lonely is good and sometimes being interactive and social is.

Today, as I set forth a new phase in my life by joining in a startup, Crowdnetic, I feel I have to give the whole credit for it to my dear friend Vamsi Wudaru, who recommended me for this job. It’s friends who came in hand when the world turned its back towards me.

Hyderabad, the city in which I was born, my partial native town, the second most city which I love ( first being Vizag ) will be where I’ll be working.

Cheers to new beginnings.

Leave a Reply

